PEOPLE

Title E-mail Ph. Building and room Name
Associate Professornikaak@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 38 07Bld. 345A, room 271Nika Akopian Nika Akopian
PhD studentemcoa@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 65 70Bld. 345A, room 076Emil Cortes André Emil Cortes André
Associate Professorsar@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 38 29Bld. 348, room 214Samel Arslanagic Samel Arslanagic
PhD studentdbek@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 37 72Bld. 345A, room 273Dagmawi Alemayehu Bekele Dagmawi Alemayehu Bekele
Postdocpybony@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 37 95Bld. 340, room 1.17.EPierre-Yves Bony Pierre-Yves Bony
Professorob@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 38 14Bld. 348, room 218Olav Breinbjerg Olav Breinbjerg
Postdocraelch@mek.dtu.dk+45 45 25 42 81Bld. 404, room 126Rasmus Ellebæk Christiansen Rasmus Ellebæk Christiansen
PhD studentemvo@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 57 06Bld. 345A, room 276Emil Vosmar Denning Emil Vosmar Denning
meste@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 21Bld. 340, room 0.11.EMette Strægaard Emig Mette Strægaard Emig
Senior Researcherlhfr@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 63 67Bld. 345A, room 180Lars Hagedorn Frandsen Lars Hagedorn Frandsen
Associate Professormgal@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 66 08Bld. 340, room 1.9.EMichael Galili Michael Galili
Postdocpgir@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 66 01Bld. 340, room 1.13.EPeter David Girouard Peter David Girouard
Associate Professorngre@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 37 89Bld. 345A, room 274Niels Gregersen Niels Gregersen
PhD studentumgur@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 38 13Bld. 348, room 212Ugur Meriç Gür Ugur Meriç Gür
Postdocmheu@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 66 35Bld. 343, room 125Mikkel Heuck Mikkel Heuck
Senior Researcherhuhao@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 37 83Bld. 340, room 1.9.EHao Hu Hao Hu
Professor Emeritusjmhv@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 57 58Bld. 345A, room 077Jørn Marcher Hvam Jørn Marcher Hvam
Professor Emeritus, Dr. Techn.; EU project Adviserpjep@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 38 36Bld. 343, room 120Palle Jeppesen Palle Jeppesen
PhD studentkjoa@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 63 87Bld. 345A, room 276Kristoffer Bitsch Joanesarson Kristoffer Bitsch Joanesarson
Researchershka@cen.dtu.dk+45 45 25 64 94Bld. 307, room 118Shima Kadkhodazadeh Shima Kadkhodazadeh
PhD studentpmarka@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 38 59Bld. 348, room 224Piotr Marek Kaminski Piotr Marek Kaminski
Associate Professorosk@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 38 12Bld. 348, room 210Oleksiy S. Kim Oleksiy S. Kim
PhD studentllea@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 68 76Bld. 345A, room 267Lorenzo Leandro Lorenzo Leandro
PhD studentkaej@fotonik.dtu.dkBld. 345A, room 172Kasper Ejdal Lund Kasper Ejdal Lund
PhD studentandrma@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 63 54Bld. 345A, room 266Andrey Marchevsky Andrey Marchevsky
PhD studentkrsma@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 68 71Bld. 345A, room 267Kristoffer Skaftved Mathiesen Kristoffer Skaftved Mathiesen
Associate Professormmattes@elektro.dtu.dk+45 45 25 38 49Bld. 348, room 216Michael Mattes Michael Mattes
Professor, Group Leaderjesm@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 57 65Bld. 345A, room 272Jesper Mørk Jesper Mørk
Professor, Group Leaderlkox@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 37 84Bld. 340, room 1.5.ELeif Katsuo Oxenløwe Leif Katsuo Oxenløwe
Guest PhDchimpa@fotonik.dtu.dkChirag M. Patil Chirag M. Patil
Senior Researchermipu@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 63 58Bld. 345A, room 175Minhao Pu Minhao Pu
PhD studentthsv@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 58Bld. 345A, room 270Thorsten Svend Rasmussen Thorsten Svend Rasmussen
PhD studentausa@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 51 41Bld. 345A, room 266Aurimas Sakanas Aurimas Sakanas
Senior Researcheresem@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 63 85Bld. 345A, room 179Elizaveta Semenova Elizaveta Semenova
PhD studentarsh@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 63 39Bld. 345A, room 266Artem Shikin Artem Shikin
Professorsigmund@mek.dtu.dk+45 45 25 42 56Bld. 404, room 134Ole Sigmund Ole Sigmund
Associate Professorssto@fotonik.dtu.dkBld. 345A, room 170Søren Stobbe Søren Stobbe
PhD studentmtah@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 63 65Bld. 345A, room 267Masoomeh Taherkhani Masoomeh Taherkhani
PhD studentsutan@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 14Bld. 345A, room 178Sushil Tandukar Sushil Tandukar
PhD studentvlato@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 14Bld. 345A, room 178Vladimir Topic Vladimir Topic
Research Assistantdmivi@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 68 69Bld. 345A, room 266Dmitrii Viazmitinov Dmitrii Viazmitinov
Senior Researcherfwan@mek.dtu.dk+45 45 25 42 66Bld. 404, room 132Fengwen Wang Fengwen Wang
Associate Professor, Group Leadermwubs@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 63 74Bld. 345A, room 068Martijn Wubs Martijn Wubs
Associate Professorsaxi@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 63 62Bld. 345A, room 074Sanshui  Xiao Sanshui Xiao
Postdocyiyu@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 37 72Bld. 345A, room 273Yi Yu Yi Yu
Associate Professor, Group Leaderkryv@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 63 66Bld. 345A, room 174Kresten Yvind Kresten Yvind
PhD studentadyh@fotonik.dtu.dk+45 45 25 36 60Bld. 345A, room 267Andreas Dyhl Østerkryger Andreas Dyhl Østerkryger