PEOPLE

Title E-mail Ph. Building and room Name
Associate Professornikaak@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 38 07Bld. 345A, room 271Nika Akopian Nika Akopian
PhD studentemcoa@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 65 70Bld. 345A, room 076Emil Cortes André Emil Cortes André
Associate Professorsar@elektro.dtu.dk+4545 25 38 29Bld. 348, room 214Samel Arslanagic Samel Arslanagic
Postdocdbek@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 37 72Bld. 345A, room 273Dagmawi Alemayehu Bekele Dagmawi Alemayehu Bekele
Professorob@elektro.dtu.dk+4545 25 38 14Bld. 348, room 218Olav Breinbjerg Olav Breinbjerg
Postdocraelch@mek.dtu.dk+4545 25 42 81Bld. 404, room 126Rasmus Ellebæk Christiansen Rasmus Ellebæk Christiansen
PhD studentemvo@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 57 06Bld. 345A, room 273Emil Vosmar Denning Emil Vosmar Denning
Associate Professormgal@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 66 08Bld. 340, room 1.9.EMichael Galili Michael Galili
Postdocpgir@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 66 01Bld. 340, room 1.13.EPeter David Girouard Peter David Girouard
Associate Professorngre@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 37 89Bld. 345A, room 274Niels Gregersen Niels Gregersen
PhD studentumgur@elektro.dtu.dk+4545 25 38 13Bld. 348, room 212Ugur Meriç Gür Ugur Meriç Gür
Senior Researcherhuhao@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 37 83Bld. 340, room 1.9.EHao Hu Hao Hu
Professor Emeritusjmhv@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 57 58Bld. 345A, room 077Jørn Marcher Hvam Jørn Marcher Hvam
Professor Emeritus, Dr. Techn.; EU project Adviserpjep@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 38 36Bld. 343, room 120Palle Jeppesen Palle Jeppesen
PhD studentkjoa@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 37 72Bld. 345A, room 273Kristoffer Bitsch Joanesarson Kristoffer Bitsch Joanesarson
Senior Researchershka@dtu.dk+4545 25 64 94Bld. 307, room 118Shima Kadkhodazadeh Shima Kadkhodazadeh
Postdocbala@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 36 42Bld. 345A, room 172Babak Vosoughi Lahijani Babak Vosoughi Lahijani
PhD studentllea@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 68 76Bld. 345A, room 267Lorenzo Leandro Lorenzo Leandro
PhD studentandrma@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 63 54Bld. 345A, room 266Andrey Marchevsky Andrey Marchevsky
PhD studentkrsma@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 68 71Bld. 345A, room 267Kristoffer Skaftved Mathiesen Kristoffer Skaftved Mathiesen
Associate Professormmattes@elektro.dtu.dk+4545 25 38 49Bld. 348, room 216Michael Mattes Michael Mattes
Professor, Group Leaderjesm@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 57 65Bld. 345A, room 272Jesper Mørk Jesper Mørk
Professor, Group Leaderlkox@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 37 84Bld. 340, room 1.5.ELeif Katsuo Oxenløwe Leif Katsuo Oxenløwe
Senior Researchermipu@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 63 58Bld. 345A, room 175Minhao Pu Minhao Pu
PhD studentthsv@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 36 58Bld. 345A, room 270Thorsten Svend Rasmussen Thorsten Svend Rasmussen
Post docausa@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 36 14Bld. 345A, room 178Aurimas Sakanas Aurimas Sakanas
PhD studentques@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 63 59Bld. 340, room 1.11.EQuentin Saudan Quentin Saudan
Senior Researcheresem@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 63 85Bld. 345A, room 179Elizaveta Semenova Elizaveta Semenova
PhD studentarsh@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 63 39Bld. 345A, room 266Artem Shikin Artem Shikin
Professorsigmund@mek.dtu.dk+4545 25 42 56Bld. 404, room 134Ole Sigmund Ole Sigmund
Associate Professorssto@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 63 83Bld. 345A, room 170Søren Stobbe Søren Stobbe
Research Assistantktso@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 66 38Bld. 345A, room 067Konstantinos Tsoukalas Konstantinos Tsoukalas
Research Assistantdmivi@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 68 69Bld. 345A, room 266Dmitrii Viazmitinov Dmitrii Viazmitinov
Guest PhD studentbiyiwan@fotonik.dtu.dkBiying Wang Biying Wang
Associate Professor, Group Leadermwubs@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 63 74Bld. 345A, room 068Martijn Wubs Martijn Wubs
Associate Professorsaxi@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 63 62Bld. 345A, room 074Sanshui  Xiao Sanshui Xiao
Postdocyiyu@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 36 43Bld. 345A, room 270Yi Yu Yi Yu
Professor, Group Leader.kryv@fotonik.dtu.dk+4545 25 63 66Bld. 345A, room 174Kresten Yvind Kresten Yvind